[ap-twitter-feed-pro template="template-12"]

Become a Member

Interested in becoming a member of NCDVD? Fill out the form below!

Fill out my online form.

Our Mission

The National Conference of Diocesan Vocation Directors promotes diocesan priesthood, providing resources for the formation, support, and advocacy of diocesan vocation directors as they work within the Catholic Church to foster a culture of vocations, raising up new priests for the Body of Christ.

Executive Board & Staff

Rev. Chuck Dornquast

Rev. Chuck Dornquast


Diocese of St. Petersburg

Rev. Eric Augenstein

Rev. Eric Augenstein


Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Rev. Blake Dubroc

Rev. Blake Dubroc


Diocese of Lafayette, LA

Rev. Jordan Dosch

Rev. Jordan Dosch


Diocese of Bismarck, ND

Rev. Neal Hock

Rev. Neal Hock


Diocese of Grand Island

Mrs. Rosemary Sullivan

Mrs. Rosemary Sullivan

Executive Director


Episcopal Advisory Board

His Eminence Cardinal Timothy M. Dolan
Archbishop of New York

Most Reverend Samuel J. Aquila
Archbishop of Denver

Most Reverend Paul S. Coakley
Archbishop of Oklahoma City

Most Reverend Jose H. Gomez
Archbishop of Los Angeles

Most Reverend Michael F. Burbidge
Bishop of Arlington

Most Reverend Edward J. Burns
Bishop of Dallas

Most Reverend Frank J. Caggiano
Bishop of Bridgeport

Most Reverend Andrew Cozzens
Auxiliary Bishop of St. Paul and Minneapolis

Most Reverend Thomas Daly
Bishop of Spokane

Most Reverend W. Shawn McKnight
Bishop of Jefferson City

Most Reverend Kevin C. Rhoades
Bishop of Fort Wayne‐South Bend

Most Reverend Gregory L. Parkes
Bishop of St. Petersburg

Find out how to become a member today